Gov. Contacts

Here is a listing of our Elected Government Member contacts. Feel free to contact your MLA or all Elected Members and explain the need for improved autism services on Prince Edward Island.

District No. and Name Member
1 Souris-Elmira Hon. Allan Campbell (LIB)
2 Georgetown – St. Peters Michael Currie (PC)
3 Montague – Kilmuir Jim Bagnall (PC)
4 Belfast – Murray River Charles McGeoghegan (LIB)
5 Vernon River – Stratford Alan McIsaac (LIB)
6 Stratford – Kinlock Cynthia Dunsford (LIB)
7 Morell – Mermaid Hon. Olive Crane (PC)
8 Tracadie – Hillsborough Park Buck Watts (LIB)
9 York – Oyster Bed Robert Vessey (LIB)
10 Charlottetown – Sherwood Robert Mitchell (LIB)
11 Charlottetown – Parkdale Hon. Doug Currie (LIB)
12 Charlottetown – Victoria Park Hon. Richard Brown (LIB)
13 Charlottetown – Brighton Hon. Robert Ghiz (LIB)
14 Charlottetown – Lewis Point Hon. Kathleen Casey (LIB)
15 West Royalty – Springvale Bush Dumville (LIB)
16 Cornwall – Meadowbank Hon. Ron MacKinley (LIB)
17 Kellys Cross – Cumberland Hon. Valerie Docherty (LIB)
18 Rustico – Emerald Hon. Carolyn Bertram (LIB)
19 Borden – Kinkora Hon. George Webster (LIB)
20 Kensington – Malpeque Hon. Wes Sheridan (LIB)
21 Summerside – Wilmot Janice Sherry (LIB)
22 Summerside – St. Eleanors Hon. Gerard Greenan (LIB)
23 Tyne Valley – Linkletter Paula Biggar (LIB)
24 Evangeline – Miscouche Sonny Gallant (LIB)
25 O’Leary – Inverness Robert Henderson (LIB)
26 Alberton – Roseville Pat Murphy (LIB)
27 Tignish – Palmer Road Hon. Neil LeClair (LIB)

If you feel the need to contact all members of the legislature, please feel free to copy and paste the email addresses below:,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,